Governing Board2018-09-04T12:55:53+00:00

Governing Board

The strong reputation of Rice County District Hospital is upheld by a governing board.  Comprised of community leaders, each member volunteers their time to contribute their wisdom, insights and expertise to guide the organization. The Governing Board upholds the mission of providing the best comprehensive medical treatment and exceptional patient care to the people of our community.

Sheri Bennett – Chairperson
Sterling, KS

Galen Deutsch – Vice Chairperson
Chase, KS

Linda Brunk – Secretary
Lyons, KS

Bill Edwards
Sterling, KS

Mike McCormick – Treasurer
Lyons, KS

Terry David
Lyons, KS

Lindsay Schmidt
Geneseo, KS